UCIRC Faculty

Portrait of Chris Amato

 

Professor Jo Sias Daniel

UCIRC Director

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: jo.daniel@unh.edu

Portrait of Erik Berda

 

Professor Jennifer M. Jacobs

UCIRC Co-Director

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: jennifer.jacobs@unh.edu

 

Erin bell

 

Erin Bell
Department Chair, Associate Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: erin.bell@unh.edu

Eshan Dave

Eshan Dave

Assistant Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: eshan.dave@unh.edu

Ettlinger 

Michael Ettlinger

Director

Carsey School of Public Policy

Email: michael.ettlinger@unh.edu

Majid 

Majid Ghayoomi

Assistant Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: majid.ghayoomi@unh.edu

Portrait of Marko Knezevic

Curt Grimm

Research Associate Professor

Deputy Director

Carsey School of Public Policy

Email: curt.grimm@unh.edu

Knott

Jayne Knott

Ph.D. Student

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: jfk1011@wildcats.unh.edu

Linder

Ernst Linder

Professor

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

Email: elinder@unh.edu

Portrait of David Lashmore

Ricardo Medina

Associate Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: ricardo.a.medina@unh.edu

Prof. Mo

Weiwei Mo

Assistant Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email:  weiwei.mo@unh.edu

 

Portrait of Yaning Li

Mary Stampone

Associate Professor of Geography

New Hampshire State Climatologist

Department of Geography

Email: mary.stampone@unh.edu

Portrait of Cameron Wake

Cameron Wake

Institute for the Study of Earth, Oceans, and Space

Research Professor 

Email: Cameron.Wake@unh.edu

Portrait of Glenn Miller

Ben Wang

Department of Mathematics & Statistics  

Assistant Professor

Email: HaiYing.Wang@unh.edu    

Portrait of Wheeler Ruml

Yaning Qiao

Research Scientist

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: Yaning.Qiao@unh.edu