Contact Us

By Department

Department/Program Contact Phone Email
Chemical Engineering Tiffany Farina (603) 862-4670 Tiffany.Farina@unh.edu
Chemistry Ariel Cvetanovich (603) 862-4671 Ariel.Cvetanovich@unh.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering Kelly Shaw (603) 862-4672 Kelly.Shaw@unh.edu
Computer Science Ariel Cvetanovich (603) 862-4671 Ariel.Cvetanovich@unh.edu
Dean's Office Tiffany Farina (603) 862-4670 Tiffany.Farina@unh.edu
Earth Sciences Sheri Millette (603) 862-1345 Sheri.Millette@unh.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Ariel Cvetanovich (603) 862-4671 Ariel.Cvetanovich@unh.edu
Environmental Research Group Kelly Shaw (603) 862-4672 Kelly.Shaw@unh.edu
Integrated Applied Mathematics Sheri Millette (603) 862-1345 Sheri.Millette@unh.edu
Math Sheri Millette (603) 862-1345 Sheri.Millette@unh.edu
Materials Science Ariel Cvetanovich (603) 862-4671 Ariel.Cvetanovich@unh.edu
Mechanical Engineering Sheri Millette (603) 862-1345 Sheri.Millette@unh.edu

Ocean Engineering

Sheri Millette (603) 862-1345 Sheri.Millette@unh.edu
Physics Kelly Shaw (603) 862-4672 Kelly.Shaw@unh.edu
Technology Transfer Center Tiffany Farina (603) 862-4670 Tiffany.Farina@unh.edu

 By Staff Member

Staff Member Role Phone Email
Abigail Burmeister Business Services Assistant (603) 862-4673 Abigail.Burmeister@unh.edu
Ariel Cvetanovich Sr Business Services Assistant (603) 862-4671 Ariel.Cvetanovich@unh.edu
Kate Roberts Director, Financial Services (603) 862-4668 Kate.Roberts@unh.edu
Kelly Shaw Financial Support Specialist (603) 862-4672 Kelly.Shaw@unh.edu
Sheri Millette Financial Support Specialist (603) 862-1345 Sheri.Millette@unh.edu
Tiffany Farina Assistant Business Director (603) 862-4670 Tiffany.Farina@unh.edu