Contact Us

Address:

Department of Chemical Engineering
University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall, Room W301
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH  03824-2619
Tel: (603) 862-3654  Fax: (603) 862-3747
 
Name Phone Email
Barkey, Dale P (603) 862-1918 dpb@unh.edu
Carr, Russell T (603) 862-1429 Russell.Carr@unh.edu
Gupta, Niva (603) 862-3655 ngupta@unh.edu
Halpern, Jeffrey (603) 862-5772 Jeffrey.Halpern@unh.edu
Jeong, Kyung Jae (603) 862-1917 KyungJae.Jeong@unh.edu
Kim, Young Jo (603) 862-2298 YoungJo.Kim@unh.edu
St. Jean, Adam (603) 86203656 Adam.St.Jean@unh.edu
Teng, Xiaowei (603) 862-4245 xw.teng@unh.edu
Vashisth, Harish (603) 862-2483 Harish.Vashisth@unh.edu
Vasudevan, Palligarnai (603) 862-3290 vasu@unh.edu
Wu, Kang (603) 862-4388 Kang.Wu@unh.edu
Yi, Nan (603) 862-5445 Nan.Yi@unh.edu
     

Prospective Undergraduate Students: To schedule a campus visit to the Department of Chemical Engineering, please contact Jennie Allen @ jennie.allen@unh.edu

 
Administrative Assistant III
University of New Hampshire
Chemical Engineering Department
Kingsbury Hall W301
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH  03824
603-862-3654