TSC Contacts

Name Title Location Phone Email

Kevan Carpenter

Director, TSC

Kingsbury S178

969-0108

kevan.carpenter@unh.edu

Scott Campbell CEPS Senior Machinist Kingsbury S161 862-4682 scott.campbell@unh.edu

Darcy Fournier

Analytical Instrument Engineer

Kingsbury S178

862-1757

darcy.fournier@unh.edu

Sheldon Parent

Information Technologist

Kingsbury S171

862-1945

sheldon.parent@unh.edu

James Abare

Electrical Engineer

Kingsbury S178

862-1757

 james.abare@unh.edu

Jesse Ambrose

Analytical Instrument Engineer

Parsons N141

862-5141

 jesse.ambrose@unh.edu

Jim Williams

Research Engineering Technician

DeMeritt 107

862-1846

jew@cisunix.unh.edu

John Ahern Mechanical Engineer Kingsbury S171 862-1454 John.ahern@unh.edu