Advisory Board

Name Title Company
Brian Boardman Vice President of NH Operations Whelen Engineering
Zenagui Brahim President N.H. Manufacturing 
John Roth Olson Center Director UNH
Dennis Kulakowski Engineering Leader, Adv, Mfg. Hypertherm
Paul MacDonald Plant Manager Hutchinson Sealing Systems
John Morrison IV Manager, Planning & Analysis Hitchiner
Michael Newsky Associate Director, Manufacturing Engineering Pratt & Whitney
Alyssa Shooshan Chief of Staff National Association of Manufacturers (NAM)
Evin Willians Engineering Manager Turbocam
Val Zanchuk President Graphicast
Cyndee Gruden Dean, College of Engineering & Physical Sciences UNH
Brad Kinsey Faculty Fellow for Research, CEPS UNH
*Updated 1/25/2021