Advisory Board

Name Title Company
John Olson Former President Whelen Engineering
Nils Bergstrom Director of Advanced Manufacturing BAE Systems
Zenagui Brahim President N.H. Manufacturing 
Jonathan Bicknell General Manager Turbocam Energy Solutions
Dennis Kulakowski Engineering Leader, Adv, Mfg. Hypertherm
David Lashmore President Boronite
Paul MacDonald Plant Manager Hutchinson Sealing Systems
John Morrison IV Manager, Planning & Analysis Hitchiner
Michael Newsky Plant Manager Pratt & Whitney
Val Zanchuk President Graphicast
Wayne Jones Dean, College of Engineering & Physical Sciences UNH