Contact Us

University of New Hampshire
Department of Earth Sciences

214 James Hall
56 College Road
Durham, NH 03824-3589
Phone: (603) 862-1718
Fax: (603) 862-2649
E-Mail: earth.sciences@unh.edu

 

Julie Bryce

Chair
Phone: (603) 862-3139
Fax: (603) 862-2649
E-Mail: julie.bryce@unh.edu

 

Rosemarie Came

Earth Sciences Graduate Program Coordinator
Phone: (603) 862-1720
Fax: (603) 862-2649
E-Mail: rosemarie.came@unh.edu

 

Tom Lippmann

Oceanography Graduate Program Coordinator
Phone: (603) 862-4450
Fax: (603) 862-0839
E-Mail: lippmann@ccom.unh.edu

 

Joe Licciardi

Undergradute Program Coordinator
Phone: (603) 862-3135
Fax: (603) 862-2649
E-Mail: joe.licciardi@unh.edu

 

Sue Clark

Senior Administrative Assistant / Website Maintainer
Phone: (603) 862-1718
Fax: (603) 862-2649
E-Mail: sue.clark@unh.edu