Current Graduate Students

Bongiovanni, Cassandra M. cbongiovanni@ccom.unh.edu

Burke, Sophie (PhD)

saj82@wildcats.unh.edu
Carroll (D'Ambrosia), Abigail R. (PhD) arx65@wildcats.unh.edu  

Cassotto, Ryan K. (PhD)

rkp4@wildcats.unh.edu
Choi, Jang-Guen jc1404@wildcats.unh.edu
Clarizia, Page E. peu25@wildcats.unh.edu
Cook, Salme (OCE PhD) sc10@wildcats.unh.edu  
Corcoran, Nathan W. nwc1007@wildcats.unh.edu
Davis, Lynette M. lmd1042@wildcats.unh.edu
DelGreco, Jessica L. jlq294@wildcats.unh.edu
Di Stefano, Massimo distefano@ccom.unh.edu  
Fahnestock, Maria (PhD)  
Fuentes, Anthony J. af1094@wildcats.unh.edu
Gude, Zachary J. zjg1001@wildcats.unh.edu
Hampson, Patrick M. pma57@wildcats.unh.edu
Heffron, Erin J. eheffron@ccom.unh.edu
Heim, Eric W. ewh1000@wildcats.unh.edu
Horruitiner, Christopher D. cdh1007@wildcats.unh.edu
Hoy, Shannon K. shoy@ccom.unh.edu
Humberston, Joshua L. jlj278@wildcats.unh.edu
Hunt, Christopher (PhD) chunt@unh.edu
Kashi, Natalie N. (PhD) nnk2000@wildcats.unh.edu
Kates Varghese, Hilary S.C. hsk1004!wildcats.unh.edu
Knecht, Richard J. rjk1020@wildcats.unh.edu
Lawrence, Ryan D. (PhD) rdl1@wildcats.unh.edu
Lazarcik, James A. jl2022@wildcats.unh.edu
Loranger, Scott C. (OCE PhD) sloranger@ccom.unh.edu
Lush, William G. wl1039@wildcats.unh.edu
McArthur, Kellen J. kjm1037@wildcats.unh.edu
Melendez, Melissa (OCE PhD) lav634@wildcats.unh.edu
Malik, Maskoor (PhD) mm19@wildcats.unh.edu
Marcus, Tamara (PhD) tsm1004@wildcats.unh.edu
Menz, Tyler C. tm1122@wildcats.unh.edu
Moyer, Pamela A. (PhD) par44@wildcats.unh.edu
Munene, Tiziana twm1007@wildcats.unh.edu
Munro, Hannah R. hrm1026@wildcats.unh.edu
Norton, Ashley R. (PhD) anorton@ccom.unh.edu
Olsen, Christian T. cto1003@wildcats.unh.edu
Owen, Hadley A. hao1002@wildcats.unh.edu
Perry, Apryl L. alg232@wildcats.unh.edu
Perryman, Clarice R. crp1006@wildcats.unh.edu
Reinhold, Mark (PhD) mek82@wildcats.unh.edu
Remiszewski, Kiley A. (PhD) kaj64@wildcats.unh.edu
Simbliaris, Harrison A. has1021@wildcats.unh.edu
Simon, David W. dws1005@wildcats.unh.edu
Sowers, Derek (OCE PhD) derek.sowers@unh.edu
Steele, Shannon-Morgan ss1237@wildcats.unh.edu
Storch, Laura (PhD) lmh66@wildcats.unh.edu
Turner, Sarah

sct1001@wildcats.unh.edu

von Krussensteirn, Katherine kvonkrusenstiern@ccom.unh.edu
Weidner, Elizabeth F. eweidner@ccom.unh.edu
Widlansky, Sarah J.  (PhD) sjw2008@wildcats.unh.edu
Zuidema, Shantar (PhD) smh78@wildcats.unh.edu