Current Graduate Students

Araujo, Leonardo Gomes de lga1003@wildcats.unh.edu
Bodra Guimaraes, Ivan ib1041@wildcats.unh.edu
Bongiovanni, Cassandra M. cbongiovanni@ccom.unh.edu

Burke, Sophie (NRESS)

saj82@wildcats.unh.edu
Burket, Emma M. emb1104@wildcats.unh.edu  
Choi, Jang-Guen jc1404@wildcats.unh.edu
Clarizia, Paige E. peu25@wildcats.unh.edu

Clark, Melissa M.

mmc1031@wildcats.unh.edu
Cook, Salme sc10@wildcats.unh.edu  
Corcoran, Nathan W. nwc1007@wildcats.unh.edu
Davis, Lynette M. lmd1042@wildcats.unh.edu
Di Stefano, Massimo distefano@ccom.unh.edu  
Fahnestock, Maria (NRESS)  
Fuentes, Anthony J. af1094@wildcats.unh.edu
Gude, Zachary J. zjg1001@wildcats.unh.edu
Hampson, Patrick M. pma57@wildcats.unh.edu
Hartwell, Anne M. ams36@wildcats.unh.edu
Heffron, Erin J. eheffron@ccom.unh.edu
Horruitiner, Christopher D. cdh1007@wildcats.unh.edu
Hoy, Shannon K. shoy@ccom.unh.edu
Humberston, Joshua L. jlj278@wildcats.unh.edu
Hunt, Christopher (NRESS) chunt@unh.edu
Johnson, Jennifer J'Lai jjj1022@wildcats.unh.edu
Kashi, Natalie N. (NRESS) nnk2000@wildcats.unh.edu
Kates Varghese, Hilary S.C. hsk1004!wildcats.unh.edu
Kirk, Katherine A. kk1192@wildcats.unh.edu
Lazarcik, James A. jl2022@wildcats.unh.edu
Loranger, Scott C. sloranger@ccom.unh.edu
Lush, William G. wl1039@wildcats.unh.edu
MacLeod, Douglas R. drm1041@wildcats.unh.edu
McArthur, Kellen J. kjm1037@wildcats.unh.edu
Melendez, Melissa lav634@wildcats.unh.edu
Malik, Maskoor (NRESS) mm19@wildcats.unh.edu
Marcus, Tamara (NRESS) tsm1004@wildcats.unh.edu
Menz, Tyler C. tm1122@wildcats.unh.edu
Moyer, Pamela A. (NRESS) par44@wildcats.unh.edu
Munro, Hannah R. hrm1026@wildcats.unh.edu
Murphy, Cameron cwm1036@wildcats.unh.edu
Nada, Tamer M.S.H. tmn1011@wildcats.unh.edu
Norton, Ashley R. (NRESS) anorton@ccom.unh.edu
Olsen, Christian T. cto1003@wildcats.unh.edu
Owen, Hadley A. hao1002@wildcats.unh.edu
Perry, Apryl L. alg232@wildcats.unh.edu
Perryman, Clarice R. (NRESS) crp1006@wildcats.unh.edu
Pierce, Jordan P. jpp1014@wildcats.unh.edu
Remiszewski, Kiley A. (NRESS) kaj64@wildcats.unh.edu
Simbliaris, Harrison A. has1021@wildcats.unh.edu
Simon, David W. dws1005@wildcats.unh.edu
Sowers, Derek derek.sowers@unh.edu
Steele, Shannon-Morgan ss1237@wildcats.unh.edu
Tauriello, Daniel G. dki9@wildcats.unh.edu
Taylor, John M. jmt2005@wildcats.unh.edu
Thorp, Nathan R. (NRESS) nrt2001@wildcats.unh.edu
Tomaino, Ceara H. cht1003@wildcats.unh.edu
von Krussensteirn, Katherine kvonkrusenstiern@ccom.unh.edu
Weidner, Elizabeth F. eweidner@ccom.unh.edu
Widlansky, Sarah J.  (NRESS) sjw2008@wildcats.unh.edu
Wilford, Dylan C. dcw1017@wildcats.unh.edu
Zuidema, Shantar (NRESS) smh78@wildcats.unh.edu