Contact Us

TOURS:

Contact Us:

Title  Contact E-mail Address Phone Number
Department Chair Professor Brad Kinsey brad.kinsey@unh.edu 603-862-1811
Graduate Coordinator Professor Yannis Korkolis yannis.korkolis@unh.edu 603-862-2772
Undergraduate Coordinator Professor Todd Gross todd.gross@unh.edu 603-862-2445
Study Abroad Coordinator Professor Martin Wosnik martin.wosnik@unh.edu 603-862-1891
Honors Coordinator Professor Rob Swift mrswift@unh.edu 603-862-1837
Systems Ph.D. Director Professor May-Win Thein may-win.thein@unh.edu 603-862-1158
Administrative Assistant III Lauren Foxall lauren.foxall@unh.edu 603-862-1352
Administrative Assistant Jamie McWilliams jamie.mcwilliams@unh.edu 603-862-1353

Please Note: Tracey Harvey is on an extended leave of absence for the Fall of 2018.