Contact Us

TOURS:

Contact Us:

Title  Contact E-mail Address Phone Number
Interim Department Chair Professor Todd Gross todd.gross@unh.edu 603-862-2445
Graduate Coordinator Professor Greg Chini greg.chini@unh.edu 603-862-2633
Undergraduate Coordinator Professor Todd Gross todd.gross@unh.edu 603-862-2445
Study Abroad Coordinator Professor Martin Wosnik martin.wosnik@unh.edu 603-862-1891
Honors Coordinator Professor Rob Swift mrswift@unh.edu 603-862-1837
Systems Ph.D. Director Professor May-Win Thein may-win.thein@unh.edu 603-862-1158
Administrative Coordinator Kelly Danforth kelly.danforth@unh.edu 603-862-1353
Administrative Assistant III Pamela Lovejoy   603-862-1352