Current Graduate Students

Affonso, Juliane Juliane.Affonso@unh.edu
Aleixo Miguel Candido, Rui Miguel Rui.AleixoMiguelCandido@unh.edu
Alpert, Sophie Sophie.Alpert@unh.edu
Brazo, Julia Julia.Brazo@unh.edu
Burket, Emma M. (NRESS) Emma.Burkett@unh.edu  
Carson, Sophia Sophia.Carson@unh.edu
Chapman, Brittani Brittani.Chapman@unh.edu
Chase, Ryan (NRESS) Ryan.Chase@unh.edu

Clark, Melissa M. (NRESS)

Melissa.Clark@unh.edu
Di Stefano, Massimo distefano@ccom.unh.edu  
Dyson-Roberts, Glenna Glenna.Dyson-Roberts@unh.edu
Fahnestock, Maria (NRESS) florencia.fahnestock@unh.edu
Fenoff, Trevor Trevor.Fenoff@unh.edu
Ferris, Brigid B. Brigid.Ferris@unh.edu
Grengs, Ashley L. Ashley.Grengs@unh.edu
Gray, Jessica Jessica.Gray@unh.edu
Hartwell, Anne M. ahartwell@ccom.unh.edu
Heffron, Erin J. eheffron@ccom.unh.edu
Hoy, Shannon K. shoy@ccom.unh.edu
Howard, Kirsten (NRESS) kbh1027@wildcats.unh.edu
Jarmusz, Sally Sally.Jarmusz@unh.edu
Jones, Cheristy (NRESS) Cheristy.Jones@unh.edu
Kaehler. Lauren Lauren.Kaehler@unh.edu
Kager, Desmond Desmond.Kager@unh.edu
Kashi, Natalie N. (NRESS) Natalie.Kashi@unh.edu
Kendall, Aeowyn Aeowyn.Kendall@unh.edu
Kirk, Katherine A. Katherine.Kirk@unh.edu
Kneisley, Joel D. Joel.Kneisley@unh.edu
Lush, William G. Will.Lush@unh.edu
Marcus, Tamara (NRESS) Tamara.Marcus@unh.edu
Martell, Annemarie Annemarie.Martell@unh.edu
McArthur, Kellen J. kjm1037@wildcats.unh.edu
Mello, Emily (NRESS) Emily.Mello@unh.edu
Mitchell, Garrett Garrett.Mitchell@unh.edu
Nada, Tamer M.S.H. Tamer.Nada@unh.edu
O'Brien, Terence terence.obrien@unh.edu
O'Dea, Greta Greta.Odea@unh.edu
Olsen, Christian T. Christian.Olsen@unh.edu
Olson, Julia Julia.Olson@unh.edu
Perry, Apryl L. Apryl.Perry@unh.edu
Perryman, Clarice R. (NRESS) Clarice.Perryman@unh.edu
Prasetyawan, Indra iprasetyawan@ccom.unh.edu
Rubin, Calen Calen.Rubin@unh.edu
Taetzsch, Brian G. Brian.Taetzsch@unh.edu
Tauriello, Daniel G. Daniel.Tauriello@unh.edu
Thorp, Nathan R. (NRESS) Nathan.Thorp@unh.edu
Waling, Annelise Annelise.Waling@unh.edu
Walton, Devan J. Devan.Walton@unh.edu
Weidner, Elizabeth F. eweidner@ccom.unh.edu
Widlansky, Sarah J.  (NRESS) Sarah.Widlansky@unh.edu
Yourell, Ceara H. Ceara.Yourell@unh.edu
Zuidema, Shantar (NRESS) Shan.Zuidema@unh.edu