Current Graduate Students

Affonso, Juliane jja1040@wildcats.unh.edu
Aleixo Miguel Candido, Rui Miguel rma1037@wildcats.unh.edu
Alpert, Sophie sa1098@wildcats.unh.edu
Brazo, Julia jeb1179@wildcats.unh.edu
Burket, Emma M. (NRESS) emb1104@wildcats.unh.edu  
Carson, Sophia sc1482@wildcats.unh.edu
Chapman, Brittani bjc1048@wildcats.unh.edu
Chase, Ryan (NRESS) rtc1004@wildcats.unh.edu
Choi, Jang-Guen jc1404@wildcats.unh.edu

Clark, Melissa M. (NRESS)

mmc1031@wildcats.unh.edu
Corcoran, Nathan W. nwc1007@wildcats.unh.edu
Di Stefano, Massimo distefano@ccom.unh.edu  
Douglas, Jeffrey jdouglas@ccom.unh.edu
Dyson-Roberts, Glenna gcd1020@wildcats.unh.edu
Fahnestock, Maria (NRESS) florencia.fahnestock@unh.edu
Ferris, Brigid B. bbf1002@wildcats.unh.edu
Grengs, Ashley L. alg1078@wildcats.unh.edu
Gray, Jessica jqg1000@wildcats.unh.edu
Hartwell, Anne M. ahartwell@ccom.unh.edu
Heffron, Erin J. eheffron@ccom.unh.edu
Hinckley, Jessica A. jah1108@wildcats.unh.edu
Hoy, Shannon K. shoy@ccom.unh.edu
Howard, Kirsten (NRESS) kbh1027@wildcats.unh.edu
Hunt, Christopher (NRESS) chunt@unh.edu
Jarmusz, Sally saj1035@wildcats.unh.edu
Jones, Cheristy (NRESS) cpj1010@wildcats.unh.edu
Kaehler. Lauren lak1039@wildcats.unh.edu
Kager, Desmond dk1145@wildcats.unh.edu
Kashi, Natalie N. (NRESS) nnk2000@wildcats.unh.edu
Kates Varghese, Hilary S.C. hkatesvarghese@ccom.unh.edu
Kendall, Aeowyn ak1460@wildcats.unh.edu
Kirk, Katherine A. kk1192@wildcats.unh.edu
Kneisley, Joel D. jdg8@wildcats.unh.edu
Lush, William G. wl1039@wildcats.unh.edu
Marcus, Clinton cm1490@wildcats.unh.edu
Marcus, Tamara (NRESS) tsm1004@wildcats.unh.edu
Martell, Annemarie ajm1264@wildcats.unh.edu
McArthur, Kellen J. kjm1037@wildcats.unh.edu
Mello, Emily (NRESS) emh334@wildcats.unh.edu
Menz, Tyler C. tm1122@wildcats.unh.edu
Mitchell, Garrett gau28@wildcats.unh.edu
Nada, Tamer M.S.H. tmn1011@wildcats.unh.edu
O'Brien, Terence terence.obrien@unh.edu
Olsen, Christian T. cto1003@wildcats.unh.edu
Olson, Julia jao1002@wildcats.unh.edu
Perry, Apryl L. Apryl.Perry@unh.edu
Perryman, Clarice R. (NRESS) crp1006@wildcats.unh.edu
Prasetyawan, Indra iprasetyawan@ccom.unh.edu
Rubin, Calen cr1125@wildcats.unh.edu
Taetzsch, Brian G. bgw8@wildcats.unh.edu
Tauriello, Daniel G. dki9@wildcats.unh.edu
Thorp, Nathan R. (NRESS) nrt2001@wildcats.unh.edu
von Krussensteirn, Katherine kvonkrusenstiern@ccom.unh.edu
Waling, Annelise anw1052@wildcats.unh.edu
Walton, Devan J. djc48@wildcats.unh.edu
Weidner, Elizabeth F. eweidner@ccom.unh.edu
Widlansky, Sarah J.  (NRESS) sjw2008@wildcats.unh.edu
Wilford, Dylan C. dcw1017@wildcats.unh.edu
Yourell, Ceara H. cht1003@wildcats.unh.edu
Zuidema, Shantar (NRESS) smh78@wildcats.unh.edu