Syllabi Spring 2021

Listed below are the current syllabi for Spring 2021 in .pdf form for both undergraduate and graduate Earth Sciences courses. Links will be added as soon as they become available. Clicking on the faculty name will bring you to that faculty


A. Lesnek

E. Burakowski

M. Davis

S. Miller

J. Bryce / M. Palace

J. Pringle

J. Laird

R. Came

R. Varner

A. Lightbody

J. Pringle

M. Davis

R. Letscher

J. Johnson

T. Lippmann

E. Burakowski / J. Licciardi

S. Dijkstra

S. Dijkstra / A. Armstrong / L. Mayer

M. Palace

S. Frolking / S. Ollinger

R. Wigley

L. Ward / R. Wigley / J. Hughes-Clarke

R. Varner

B. Calder / L. Mayer

R. Varner


Click here to go to the archived syllabi