Teaching Assistants

The graduate students below hold teaching assistantships within the Department of Mathematics and Statistics for the Spring semester.

For details on all the department's graduate students and their research, achievements, and awards, please visit our graduate student page

Adappa Kubure Gedara Rathnayake Mud Sukitha Inesha Rupasinghe Mathematics PhD student

sukitha adappa

MATH 426, sections 07-09
Kingsbury Hall, room W350
Contact: Sukitha.Adappa@unh.edu

Pratik Aghor IAM PhD student

pratik aghor

MATH 526, section 01
Kingsbury Hall, room N316
Contact: PratikPrashant.Aghor@unh.edu

Sohpia Brisard, Mathematics Education PhD student

sophie brisard

MATH 425, sections 04-06
Kingsbury Hall, room N330
Contact: Sophia.Brisard@unh.edu

Courtney Burns, PhD in Mathematics Education

courtney burns

MATH 422, sections 07-09
Kingsbury Hall, room N330
Contact: Courtney.Burns@unh.edu

Wildcat

becca butler

Coordinator of learning assistants for MATH 425
Kingsbury Hall, room N330
Contact: Rebecca.Butler@unh.edu

Bitna Choi, PhD in Mathematics Education

bitna choi

MATH 420, sections 01-03
Kingsbury Hall, room N330
Contact: Bitna.Choi@unh.edu

Ronald Coury Statistics PhD student

ron coury

MATH 644, sections 01, 04
Kingsbury Hall, room N318
Contact: Ron.Coury@unh.edu

Wildcat

matthew d'amico

MATH 527, sections 04-06
Kingsbury Hall, room N316
Contact: Matthew.Damico@unh.edu

Rosemary Danaher Statistics PhD Student

rosemary danaher

Assisting in the Math Center (MaC)
Contact: Rosemary.Danaher@unh.edu

Eric Davis Mathematics PhD student

eric davis

MATH 424B, sections 07-09
Kingsbury Hall, room W348
Contact: Eric.Davis@unh.edu

Jack DeGroot, Statistics PhD student

jack degroot

MATH 424B, sections 01-03
Kingsbury Hall, room N318
Contact: Jack.Degroot@unh.edu

Catherine Dennis, Mathematics Education PhD student

cathy dennis

MATH 425, sections 10-12
Kingsbury Hall, room N330
Contact: Catherine.Dennis@unh.edu

Matthew Duckett Mathematics PhD Student

matthew duckett

MATH 422, sections 01-03
Kingsbury Hall, room N318
Contact: Matthew.Duckett@unh.edu

Devin Gent Mathematics PhD Student

devin gent

MATH 424B, sections 10-12
Kingsbury Hall, room W350
Contact: Devin.Gent@unh.edu

Wildcat

jasper gonzalez

Assisting in the Math Center (MaC)
Kingsbury Hall, room N330
Contact: Joyce.Gonzalez@unh.edu

Weichen Gu Mathematics PhD student

weichen gu

MATH 528, sections 01-03
Kingsbury Hall, room W350
Contact: Weichen.Gu@unh.edu

Jessica Harter Mathematics Education PhD student

jess harter

MATH 422, sections 10-12
Kingsbury Hall, room N330
Contact: Jessica.Harter@unh.edu

Alice Hempel Mathematics PhD student

alice hempel

MATH 424B, sections 13-15
Kingsbury Hall, room W348
Contact: Alice.Hempel@unh.edu

Wildcat

caleb hill

MATH 426H
Kingsbury Hall, room N316
Contact: Caleb.Hill@unh.edu

Wildcat

Augie ijams

MATH 422, sections 04-06
Kingsbury Hall, room N316
Contact: Augie.Ijams@unh.edu

Wildcat

fred leng

MATH 644, sections 02, 03
Kingsbury Hall, room N316
Contact: Daiyang.Leng@unh.edu

Wildcat

xiang li

MATH 645
Kingsbury Hall, room N316
Contact: Xiang.Li@unh.edu

Jiaying Liu Integrated Applied Mathematics PhD student

Jiaying liu

MATH 527, sections 07-09
Kingsbury Hall, room N316
Contact: Jiaying.Liu@unh.edu

Wildcat

minghui ma

MATH 426, sections 10-12
Kingsbury Hall, room N318
Contact: Minghui.Ma@unh.edu

Meaghan Mahoney Mathematics PhD Student

meaghan mahoney

MATH 425, sections 01-03
Kingsbury Hall, room W350
Contact: Meaghan.Mahoney@unh.edu

Jakub Michel Statistics PhD student

jakub michel

MATH 426, sections 01-03
Kingsbury Hall, room N318 
Contact: Jakub.Michel@unh.edu

Thomas Nocera Mathematics PhD Student

thomas nocera

MATH 424B, sections 04-06
Kingsbury Hall, room W348
Contact: Thomas.Nocera@unh.edu

David Quaglieri Mathematics PhD student

david quaglieri

MATH 527, sections 01-03
Kingsbury Hall, room N318
Contact: David.Quaglieri@unh.edu

Minh Tran Mathematics PhD student

minh tran

MATH 418, sections 01-03
Kingsbury Hall, room N318
Contact: Minh.Tran@unh.edu

Emily Wilk, PhD candidate in Mathematics Education

emily wilk

MATH 425, sections 07-09
Kingsbury Hall, room N330
Contact: Phuong.Wilk@unh.edu

Wildcat

shoucheng yu

MATH 426, sections 04-06
Kingsbury Hall, room N318
Contact: Shoucheng.Yu@unh.edu

Biao Zhang Statistics PhD student

dennis zhang

MATH 539, sections 01-03
Kingsbury Hall, room N318
Contact: Biao.Zhang@unh.edu