Contact Us

Administration

Karsten Pohl, Department Chair
DeMeritt Hall 229
Phone: (603) 862-1951
E-mail: karsten.pohl@unh.edu

Katie Makem-Boucher, Administrative Manager
DeMeritt Hall 237A
Phone: (603) 862-2669
E-mail: katie.makem@unh.edu

Michelle Waltz, Administrative Assistant
DeMeritt Hall 237
Phone: (603) 862-6054
E-mail: mwaltz@unh.edu


Undergraduate Program

Dawn Meredith, Undergraduate Program Director
DeMeritt Hall 337
Phone: (603) 862-2063
E-mail: dawn.meredith@unh.edu


Graduate Program

Per Berglund, Graduate Program Director
DeMeritt Hall 355
Phone: (603) 862-2308
E-mail: per.berglund@unh.edu

David Mattingly, Graduate Advisor
DeMeritt Hall 356
Phone: (603) 862-2720
E-mail: david.mattingly@unh.edu

Nathan Schwadron, Graduate Admissions Chair
Morse Hall 350
Phone: (603) 862-3451
E-mail: nathan.schwadron@unh.edu


Website

Kai Germaschewski, Chair, Web Committee
Morse Hall 245E
Phone: (603) 862-2912
E-mail: kai.germaschewski@unh.edu