Advisory Board

Mission of the Board

student presentations

The mission of the ECE Industrial Advisory Board is to:

  • Advise the ECE Department chair and faculty on strategic matters that can enhance their teaching, research, and service missions.
  • Serve as an advocacy group for the Department with the University administration, the State of New Hampshire, and other entities that can provide resources to help improve the department.
  • Help the Department increase its relations with industry and alumni.


Advisory Board Member List

Syed Ali
Vapotherm, Inc.
Robert Alongi
IEEE-Boston Section
Prescott Atkinson
Amphenol TCS
Lee Beauregard
IDEXX Laboratories
Drew Boudreau
Trident Systems, Inc.
Joseph Burke
Watts Water, Corp.
John Canfield
Analog Devices

Norman Carignan
Manchester Community College

Marc Cartier
Amphenol TCS
Toby Clarke
Kevin Culhane
Texas Instruments
Charles Cyr
CUSA Consulting
Michael Doogue
Allegro MicroSystems, Inc.
Justin Eisfeller
Robert Gendron, P.E.
Vicor Corporation
James Glynn
Physical Sciences, Inc. 
Daniel Goldner
Texas Instruments
Michael Granieri
MNG Technology Enterprises
Cyndee Gruden
Ali Hammoodi
Elaine Hobbs
HMS Industrial Networks Inc.
Mark Hughes
Raytheon Technologies
Len Long
LenLong and Associates
Kevin Major
Raytheon Technologies
Tom Mason
Christine Louis
Benjamin McMahon
BAE Systems FAST Labs
William Mouyos
AMI Research & Development, LLC
Joshua Pearl
Performance Dyno LLC.
Doug Pope
Pope Energy
James Randall
Randall Consulting
Gerald Scala
Osram Sylvania
Kevin Sprague
Mark Thurston
CUSA Consulting
Robert Veilleux
BAE Systems
Erich Whitney
The MITRE Corporation