Contact Us

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Room W201 Kingsbury Hall
33 Academic Way
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824-2619  
Phone: (603) 862-1357  
Fax: (603) 862-1832

Email: ece.dept@unh.edu 

Maps: UNH Campus Maps

ECE Department Contacts

Title Contact Information
Chair and Professor Kent Chamberlin
W201A Kingsbury Hall
kent.chamberlin@unh.edu
603-862-3766
Senior Administrative Assistant

Lauren Foxall
W201 Kingsbury Hall
lauren.foxall@unh.edu
603-862-1358

Electronics Engineer

Jim Abare
S178 Kingsbury Hall
jim.abare@unh.edu
603-862-1757
Graduate Committee Chair Prof. Andrew Kun
W219 Kingsbury Hall
ECE.GC@unh.edu
603-862-4175
Undergraduate Committee Chair Prof. Mike Carter
W319 Kingsbury Hall
mike.carter@unh.edu
603-862-4328
Undergraduate Electrical Engineering
Transfer Student Coordinator

Dr. Wayne Smith
W221 Kingsbury Hall
wayne.smith@unh.edu
603-862-2032

Undergraduate Computer Engineering
Transfer Student Coordinator
Prof. Mehmet Kayaalp
W321 Kingsbury Hall
mehmet.kayaalp@unh.edu
603-862-0041
ECE Minor Coordinator

Prof. Se Young (Pablo) Yoon
W217 Kingsbury Hall
seyoung.yoon@unh.edu
630-862-5364

Honors Coordinator Prof. Andrew Kun
W219 Kingsbury Hall
andrew.kun@unh.edu
603-862-4175
Study Abroad Coordinator Prof. Andrew Kun
W219 Kingsbury Hall
andrew.kun@unh.edu
603-862-4175
Representative to the UNH Faculty Senate Prof. John LaCourse
W207 Kingsbury Hall
john.lacourse@unh.edu
603-862-1324