Contact Us

Office of the Dean

Kingsbury Hall, Room W289
Phone: (603) 862-1781
Fax: (603) 862-2486

Charles K. Zercher
Dean

Phone: (603) 862-1781
chuck.zercher@unh.edu

Susan Humphrey
Administrative Services Specialist

Phone: (603) 862-3102
Susan.Humphrey@unh.edu

Kate Roberts
Director of Financial Services

Phone: (603) 862-4668
kate.roberts@unh.edu

Brad Kinsey
Faculty Fellow of Research and Graduate Studies

Phone: (603) 862-2446
bkinsey@unh.edu

Brooks Payette '12
Communications/Outreach Director

Phone: (603) 862-5441
brooks.payette@unh.edu

 

College of Engineering and Physical Sciences
Kingsbury Hall
33 Academic Way 
Durham, NH 03824

Office of the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Kingsbury Hall, Room W283
Phone: (603) 862-3537
Fax: (603) 862-2486

Sharon McCrone, Associate Dean
Phone: 603-862-3537
sharon.mccrone@unh.edu

Caitlin Baldwin, Academic Affairs Coordinator
Phone: 603-862-1783
caitlin.baldwin@unh.edu

Laura Haight, Senior Academic/Student Services Assistant
Phone: (603) 862-3537
laura.haight@unh.edu

Kevan Carpenter, Director, CEPS Technical Service Center
Phone: (603) 862-2343
kevan.carpenter@unh.edu

Abigail Howard, Academic Counselor
Phone: (603) 862-3253
abigail.howard@unh.edu

 

Department Chairs

Xaiowei Teng, Professor and Chair
Department of Chemical Engineering
Phone: (603) 862-4245
xW.Teng@unh.edu

Glen Miller, Professor and Chair
Department of Chemistry
Phone: (603) 862-1550
glen.miller@unh.edu

Erin Bell, Professor and Chair
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Phone: (603) 862-3850
erin.bell@unh.edu

Radim Bartos, Professor and Chair
Department of Computer Science
Phone: (603) 862-3778
rbartos@cs.unh.edu

Joe Licciardi, Professor and Chair
Department of Earth Sciences
Phone: (603) 862-3135
joe.licciardi@unh.edu

John LaCourse, Professor and Chair
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Phone: (603) 862-1324
john.lacourse@unh.edu

Karen Graham, Professor and Chair
Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Phone: (603) 862-3621
karen.graham@unh.edu

Christopher White, Professor and Chair
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (603) 862-1495
chris.white@unh.edu

Karsten Pohl, Professor and Chair
Department of Physics
Phone: (603) 862-1951
karsten.pohl@unh.edu

 

Career and Professional Success

Stephanie Whitney, Career Director
Phone: (603) 862-0997
stephanie.whitney@unh.edu

Cayce Jones, Senior Career Counselor
Phone: (603) 862-4437
cayce.jones@unh.edu

CEPS Development Office

Michael McCarthy, Managing Director, Development
Phone: (603) 862-4412
michael.mccarthy@unh.edu

Christine Louis '87
Phone: (603) 862-5468
christine.louis@unh.edu

Christina Andrews, Associate Director of Development
christina.andrews@unh.edu

Brooks Oliver, Annual Giving Officer
Phone: (603) 862-0167
brooks.oliver@unh.edu
Jessica Sherwood, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (603) 862-3754
jessica.sherwood@unh.edu