Contact Us

Office of the Dean

Kingsbury Hall, Room W289
Phone: (603) 862-1781
Fax: (603) 862-2486

Charles K. Zercher, Interim Dean
Phone: (603) 862-1781
chuck.zercher@unh.edu

Carole Berry, Administrative Manager
Phone: (603) 862-3102
carole.berry@unh.edu

Kate Roberts, Director of Financial Services
Phone: (603) 862-4668
kate.roberts@unh.edu

Glenn Shwaery '94, Assistant Dean of Research
Phone: (603) 862-0520
glenn.shwaery@unh.edu

Brooks Payette '12
Communications/Outreach Director

Phone: (603) 862-5441
brooks.payette@unh.edu

Brad Kinsey, Faculty Fellow of Research and Graduate Studies
Phone: (603) 862-1811
bkinsey@unh.edu

College of Engineering and Physical Sciences
Kingsbury Hall
33 Academic Way 
Durham, NH 03824

Office of the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Kingsbury Hall, Room W283
Phone: (603) 862-3537
Fax: (603) 862-2486

Sharon McCrone, Interim Associate Dean
Phone: 603-862-3537
sharon.mccrone@unh.edu

Caitlin Baldwin, Academic Counselor
Phone: 603-862-1783
caitlin.baldwin@unh.edu

Laura Haight, Senior Academic/Student Services Assistant
Phone: (603) 862-3537
laura.haight@unh.edu

Kevan Carpenter, Director, CEPS Technical Service Center
Phone: (603) 862-2343
kevan.carpenter@unh.edu

Department Chairs

Russell Carr, Professor and Chair
Department of Chemical Engineering
Phone: (603) 862-1429
russell.carr@unh.edu

Glen Miller, Professor and Chair
Department of Chemistry
Phone: (603) 862-1550
glen.miller@unh.edu

Erin Bell, Associate Professor and Chair
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Phone: (603) 862-3850
erin.bell@unh.edu

Radim Bartos, Associate Professor and Chair
Department of Computer Science
Phone: (603) 862-3778
rbartos@cs.unh.edu

Joe Licciardi, Professor and Chair
Department of Earth Sciences
Phone: (603) 862-4119
matt.davis@unh.edu

Kent A. Chamberlin, Professor and Chair
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Phone: (603) 862-3766
kent.chamberlin@unh.edu

Karen Graham, Professor and Chair
Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Phone: (603) 862-2320
karen.Graham@unh.edu

Brad Kinsey, Professor and Chair
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (603) 862-1811
bkinsey@unh.edu

Karsten Pohl, Professor and Chair
Department of Physics
Phone: (603) 862-1951
karsten.pohl@unh.edu

 

CEPS Development Office

Michael McCarthy, Managing Director, Development
Phone: (603) 862-4412
michael.mccarthy@unh.edu

Rachel Stansfield, Associate Director of Development
Phone: (603) 862-5468
rachel.stansfield@unh.edu

Jessica Sherwood, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (603) 862-3754
jessica.sherwood@unh.edu